Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017

Home | Community | Synagogue | News | Schedules | The Rabbi | Contact Us  

The President | History | Sisterhood | Youth Program | Events | Israel | Kollel  

 

 Community Synagogue of Monsey   

 

 

ARUTZ SHEVA ISRAEL NATIONAL RADIO

      www.israelnationalnews.com

http://www.tzemachdovid.org/Israel_Report/index.shtml 

Read/subscribe to the Conference of Presidents'  

 

 

Daily Alert

www.dailyalert.org/archive

 5-day-a-week digest of key news stories from the world and Hebrew press, compelling commentary, and valuable talking

points on timely issues related to Israel and the Middle East. Prepared for the

Conference of Presidents of Major American Jewish Organizations 

by the

Jerusalem Center for Public Affairs -www.jcpa.org

             israelnews040408 

 

 

      Ganchrow World View Blog      http://ganchrowworldview.blogspot.com/

 

 

News Sources       

Arutz-7        www.israelnationalnews.com 

 

Conference of Presidents Daily Alert   www.jcpa.org/daily 

DEBKA file  www.debka.org 

The Forward www.forward.com 

Ha'aretz  www.haaretz.com

Israel Daily   www.israeldaily.com

Israel Highway  www.israelhighway.org

Israel Insider       http:///www.israelinsider.com

ISRAELNEWS.net  www.israelnews.net  

IsraelNews Agency    www.israelnewsagency.com

Jerusalem Post      www.jpost.com 

Jewish Telegraphic Agency     www.jta.org  

Maariv     www.maariv.co.il 

Maariv International  www.maarivintl.com/index.cfm 

Yedioth Achronoth   www.ynet.co.il

Yedioth Achronoth  http://www.ynetnews.com

Israel Government Sites

Defense Force  http://www1.idf.il/DOVER/site/homepage.asp

Israel Embasy - Washington, D.C. www.israelemb.org 

Government Portal   http://www.gov.il/firstgov/english 

Israel Ministry of Defense   www.mod.gov.il

Israel Ministry of Foreign Affairs   www.mfa.gov.il

Prime Minister's Office
http://www.gov.il/FirstGov/TopNavEng/Engoffices/EngMinistries/Engpmo/

Israels Security Fence
www.securityfence.mod.gov.il/Pages/ENG/default.htm

Israel Tourism Ministry ( North America )    www.goisrael.com 

  

Media Watch Groups 

CAMERA Media Report    www.camera.org     http://www.camera.org/index

Honest Reporting   www.honestreporting.com

Independent Media Review Analysis (IMRA)   www.imra.org.il 

Jewish Watch Dog (JWD)   http://jwd-jewishwatchdog.home.comcast.net/ 

Middle East Media Research Institute (MEMRI)  www.memri.org 

Palestinian Media Watch  http://www.pmw.org.il  

UNITED NATIONS Watch  www.unwatch.org 

Political Groups

 

 

ADL   www.adl.org
AIPAC   www.aipac.org
 
HUVPAC  www.huvpac.org
MANHIGUT YEHUDIT   www.manhigut.org/english/index
MANHIGUT YEHUDIT  http://he.manhigut.org/index.php

NORPAC  http://www.norpac.net/

   

Religious Zionists of America      www.rza.org

VIPAC     www.vipac.org
Zionist Organization of America   www.zoa.org 

 

Policy, News & Resources  

  

ALJAZEERA.NET   http://english.aljazeera.net/HomePage 

Altalena Mideast News   www.amfac.net

American Gathering of Jewish Holocaust Survivors http://americangathering.com/

charneyreport.com            http://www.charneyreport.com/

danielpipes.org   www.danielpipes.org

defensibleborders.org   http://www.defensibleborders.org/

  

Drudge Report   www.drudgereport.com

Elder of Ziyon - Israel News  www.elderofziyon.blogspot.com

The Forward   www.forward.com

FRONTPAGEMAG.COM   www.frontpagemag.com/

Hasbara U.S.  www.hasbara.us

hebron.com   www.hebron.com

Intelligance and Terrorism Information Center

 

International Policy Institute For Counter - Terrorism  www.ict.org.il
Internet Haganah    www.internet-haganah.co.il/
Israel Activism  www.israelactivism.com

Israel Info Center   www.israelinfocenter.com

Israel Internet Guide  www.iguide.co.il

Israel Matzav www.israelmatzav.blogspot.com

Israel Now (Austin, TX)   www.israelaustin.com/israelnow/default.asp

ISRAPUNDIT   http://www.israpundit.com/

Jaffee Center for Strategic Studies   www.tau.ac.il/jcss/

Jerusalem Center for Public Affairs    www.jcpa.org

Jewish Institute For National Security Affairs    www.jinsa.org

Jewish Internet Association   www.jewishinternetassociation.org

Jewish Federation of Rockland County  http://www.jewishrockland.org/?content=home

Jewish Press   www.jewishpress.com

JewishTimes  www.mesora.org/jewishtimes.html

Jewish Virtual Library   www.jewishvirtuallibrary.org

THE JEWISH VOICE AND OPINION  www.jewishvoiceandopinion.com

Jewish Week  www.thejewishweek.com

Ladaat  www.ladaat.net/old/index.php

Middle East Forum   www.meforum.org

MidEast Truth   www.mideasttruth.com

National Unity Coalition For Israel   www.israelunitycoalition.com

Nefesh B'Nefesh  www.nefeshbnefesh.org

Orthodox Union   See attached file Acheinu.pdf  www.ou.org  www.oujerusalem.org

PA Demographics   http://www.pademographics.com/

Palestine Facts   www.palestinefacts.org

Parents of North American Israelis  www.pnai.org

Refdesk.com   www.refdesk.com

Salute to Israel Parade   www.salutetoisrael.com/index.asp

Simon Wiesenthal Center  www.wiesenthal.com
TehranTimes.com  www.tehrantimes.com

The Israel Project  www.the israelproject.org

THE JEWISH VOICE AND OPINION  www.jewishvoiceandopinion.com

United Jerusalem    www.unitedjerusalem.com

Virtual Jerusalem   www.virtualjerusalem.com

Voice of Judea      www.voiceofjudea.com/eng/

You Are Not Alone Israel   www.youarenotaloneisrael.org

Media Contact Information             Key Resource Links        http://realclearpolitics.com/

 

 

   *************************************

 

U.S. Federal Government Contact Information:      Email Congress with One click

President Barack Obama
Email:president@whitehouse.gov

Email: http://www.whitehouse.gov/CONTACT
Fax: 202-456-2461
Phone: 202-456-1414 (switchboard)
202-456-1111 (comments)

Vice President Joe Biden
Email:
vice.president@whitehouse.gov
Fax & Phone: (same as above)
Secretary of State Hillary Clinton
Email:
secretary@state.gov
Fax: 202-261-8577
Phone: 202-647-4000

SenatorCharles Schumer
http://www.schumer.senate.gov/
Email:http://schumer.senate.gov/new_website/contact.cfm

Fax: 212-486-7693 or 202-228-3027
Phone: 212-486-4430 or 202-224-6542

Senator Scott Murphy
Email:

Fax:
Phone:  202-225-5614

Congressman Eliot L. Engel 
Email:http://www.house.gov/writerep/
Fax: 718-796-5134 or 202-225-5513
Phone: 845-735-1000 or 202-225-2464

U.S. Senate Information 

http://www.senate.gov
Email:www.senate.gov.contacting/index.cfm.cfm

U.S. House of Representatives Information 

http://www.house.gov

www.house.gov/writerep

 

Contact U.S. Government Officials
http://www.usa.gov/Contact/Elected.shtml

 

 

at the Center For Special Studies(C.S.S.)   www.intelligence.org.il/eng/default.htm

International Fellowship of Christians & Jews   www.standforisrael.org


Downloadable files are below, please click on the files you would like to download to your computer.

acheinu (pdf)


prayers.pdf


807.pdf